TG&S banner
TG&S on the Web
Updated: 14 March 2012

Past Deans  



AGO New London County Chapter Officers,
2010-2011

Dean
John P. Anthony, 443-4968
jpant@conncoll.edu

Sub-Dean
Allyn Donath, 572-7370
allyn_b_donath@sbcglobal.net

Secretary
Jane Nolan, 464-2873
janesjazz@comcast.net

Treasurer
Cheryl Banker, 887-1454
bankerbuzz@sbcglobal.net

Members-at-Large
Kathleen Bartkowski, (860) 537-9668
kittenskb@hotmail.com (2012)

Maryann McCary, (860) 873-9164
maryann0320@aol.com (2013)

Elizabeth Limkemann, (860) 536-2136
elim44@99main.com (2014)

AGO New London ~ Committees, 2011-2012

Directory
Elma Frysinger, 447-1195
ejfrysinger@snet.net

Education & Guild Exams
John P. Anthony, 443-4968
jpant@conncoll.edu

Historian
Elizabeth Limkemann, 536-2136
elim44@99main.com

Hospitality
Sharon Green, 886-5631
sgreen276@aol.com

Librarian
Douglas Green, 886-0403
DGreen860@aol.com

New Organist Development
Jesse N. Glaude, 887-0216
jglaude@earthlink.net
David Tubbs, 464-9698
music@stmarksmystic.org

Newsletter
Maryann McCary, 873-9164
maryann0320@aol.com

Placement
Linda Lozis, 448-3101
llozis@att.net

Professional Concerns
Douglas Green, 886-0403
DGreen860@aol.com

Publicity
Stephen Anderson, 245-0617
stander5308@gmail.com

Scholarship Coordinator
Jesse N. Glaude, 887-0216
jglaude@earthlink.net

Webmaster
Grace Wiersma, 617-538-5185
gwiersma@eclectronics.net